Community Services

Executive Manager Community Services and Planning       

94 Springs Road, Clayton South, VIC 3169

Tel: (03) 9552 4125
Fax: (03) 9552 4139
Email: helenib@fronditha.org
Heleni Bagiartakis

Feel free to contact us

Home Care Packages Supervisor       

11 Omar Street, Templestowe, 3107

Tel: (03) 8850 5115
Fax: (03) 8850 5100
Email: helenp@fronditha.org
HCP Manager: Helen Panayides

Feel free to contact us

Home Care Packages Southern Region       

94 Springs Road, Clayton South, 3169

Tel: (03) 9552 4126
Fax: (03) 9552 4194
Email: annamariad@fronditha.org
Coordinator: Anna-Maria Dallas

Feel free to contact us

Home Care Packages Eastern Region       

11 Omar Street, Templestowe, 3107

Tel: (03) 8850 5103
Fax: (03) 8850 5100
Email: nikolettas@fronditha.org
Coordinator: Nikoletta Stamatopoulos

Feel free to contact us

Home Care Packages Northern Region       

335 Station Street, Thornbury, 3071

Tel: (03) 9495 2306
Fax: (03) 9495 2355
Email: cacpnorth@fronditha.org
Coordinator: Mary Nwonko

Feel free to contact us

CDC Home Care Packages Western Region       

181 Furlong Road, St. Albans, 3021

Tel: (03) 9365 4305
Fax: (03) 9365 4323
Email: sofiei@fronditha.org
Coordinator: Sofie Ignatidis

Feel free to contact us

Fronditha Brokerage Services       

335 Station Street, Thornbury, 3071

Tel: (03) 9495 2316
Fax: (03) 9495 2355
Email: homecare@fronditha.org
Coordinator: Vicki Derbas

Feel free to contact us

Access and Support       

94 Springs Road, Clayton South, 3169

Tel: (03) 9552 4127
Fax: (03) 9552 4194
Email: sylviat@fronditha.org
Coordinator: Sylvia Tzimas

Feel free to contact us

Services Coordination North West       

335 Station Street, Thornbury, 3071

Tel: (03) 9495 2344
Fax: (03) 9495 2355
Email: christinag@fronditha.org
Coordinator: Christina Georgandis

Feel free to contact us

Planned Activity Groups       

94 Springs Road, Clayton South, 3169

Tel: (03) 9552 4117
Fax: (03) 9552 4194
Email: sofiak@fronditha.org
Coordinator: Sofia Keretzidis

Feel free to contact us

Host Home Southern Region       

94 Springs Road, Clayton South, 3169

Tel: (03) 9552 4117
Fax: (03) 9552 4194
Email: sofiak@fronditha.org
Coordinator: Sofia Keretzidis

Feel free to contact us