Residential Aged Care

Fronditha Clayton Aged Care Services       

94 Springs Road, Clayton South, VIC 3169

Tel: (03) 9552 4101
Fax: (03) 9552 4139

Residential Care Manager: Jayson Vinod

Email: Jayson.Vinod@fronditha.org

Feel free to contact us

Fronditha Thornbury Aged Care Services       

335 Station Street, Thornbury, VIC 3071

Tel: (03) 9495 2300
Fax: (03) 9495 2323

Manager Residential Care: Renee Bognar
Email: Renee.Bognar@fronditha.org

 

Feel free to contact us

Fronditha St. Albans Aged Care Services       

181 Furlong Road, St Albans, VIC 3021

Tel: (03) 9365 4300
Fax: (03) 9356 9347

Residential Care Manager: Sue Donaldson
Email: sued@fronditha.org

Clinical Care Coordinator: Tapiwa Dhliwayo
Email: tapiwad@fronditha.org

 

Feel free to contact us

Fronditha Lower Templestowe Aged Care Services       

11 Omar Street, Lower Templestowe, VIC 3107

Tel: (03) 8850 5111
Fax: 03 8850 5100

Residential Care Manager: Angela Cox

Email: Angela.Cox@fronditha.org

Feel free to contact us

Fronditha Hippocrates Aged Care Facility       

30 Crebert Street, Mayfield, Newcastle 2304

Tel: (02) 4016 4160
Fax: (02) 4967 2117

Residential Care Manager: Judith Cornish

Email: judithc@fronditha.org

Feel free to contact us

Independent Living Units       

181 Furlong Road, St Albans, VIC 3021

Tel: (03) 9365 4311

Housing Officer: Renia Georgiou

Email: reniag@fronditha.org

Feel free to contact us